Club Cancelled until September

Due to the Corona Virus, all club meetings and visits have been cancelled for the rest of the season. We hope to start our next season as usual in September. Members please check your emails and this website for further updates.

Committee 2019-20

The committee for 2019-20 are

Chairman - Les Taylor

Vice Chairman - John Wallington

Hon. Secretary - Bernard Broomhead

Hon. Treasurer - Anne Robertson

Programme Secretary - Kirsty Hall

Membership Secretary - Chris Burnikell

Publicity Secretary - Chris Silwood

Exhibition Coordinator - Tony Mead

External Competition Secretary - Alan Wheeler

DPI Competition Secretary - Frank Heinley

Minute Secretary - Anne Johnson

Photographic Visits Secretary - Robert Snary