Annual Competition Winners

The winners of the competitions for the season 2017-18 were announced at the recent AGM.

  • Set subject, General class shared by 4 people, C Burnikell, A Cullen, G Gerardo and S Smale.
  • Set subject, Advanced class won by M Heath
  • Portrait, General class won by G Gerardo
  • Portrait, Advanced class won by J Wallington
  • Open Print, General class won by S Smale
  • Open Print, Advanced class won by A Nash
  • Open Projected Image, General class won by I Still
  • Open Projected Image, Advanced class won by A Nash
  • Projected Image of the Year won by G Lakin
  • Print of the Year won by A Nash
  • Exhibition Judges Choice won by D Forrester