Information For Members

Committee 2023-24Chairman’s ChatsTutorialsDocuments

The committee members

  • Chairman: Robert Snary
  • Secretary: Diane Dalli
  • Membership Secretary: Ann Robertson and Robert Snary
  • Treasurer: Ann Robertson
  • Programme secretary: Annie Nash
  • Publicity: Chris Silwood
  • Web Site: Frank Heinley
  • General members: Bernard Broomhead, Les Taylor

Non committee posts

  • Print competitions: Ann Johnson and John Wallington
  • Digital competitions: Frank Heinley
  • External Competitions: Les Taylor

Documents that members should have.